Department at a Glance (Physics)

  1. Establishment Year     2008
    Course conducted     B. Sc. (UG)
    Capacity     40
    Conducted by     State Government
    Sanctioned Post    Asstt. Professor – 01
       Lab. Technician – 01
        Lab. Attendant   – 01
    Faculty     LAXMI KUMAR NIRALA

    (Asstt. Professor Physics)

    Non-teaching Staff 1.    Shri Sunil Kumar Yadav(Lab. Technician)

    2.    Shri Brijesh Kumar Kori

    (Lab. Attendant)

     Future Plan  To run PG Classes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *